Responsibility Centered Management

RCM Implementation Steering Committee

  • Lisa Rulney

    (Co-Chair) Interim Senior Vice President for Business Affairs and CFO
  • Andrew Comrie

    Professor, Geography and Development
  • Barbara Bryson

    Associate Dean, Academic Affairs & Research - CAPLA
  • Caroline Garcia

    Associate Vice President for Research and Chief of Staff, Research, Discovery, & Innovation
  • David Elmer

    Deputy Dean, Finance and Business Affairs - COM
  • Elliott Cheu

    Associate Dean, College of Science and Distinguished Professor of Physics
  • Gail Burd

    Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Distinguished Professor of Molecular & Cellular Biology
  • Issac Ortega

    President, Associated Student of the University of Arizona
  • Jim Florian

    Associate Vice President, Institutional Analysis, Academic Affairs
  • Katie Van Renterghem

    Principal Analyst, Institutional Data, Budget Office
  • Leslie Eldenburg

    Professor of Accounting, Eller College
  • Lisa Ordóñez

    Vice Dean, Eller College of Management and Professor of Management & Organizations
  • Lisa Rulney

    Associate Vice President, Financial Services
  • Lynn Nadel

    Chair of the Faculty and Regents' Professor Emeritus of Psychology
  • Meg Lota Brown

    Professor, English & Faculty Director, Graduate College
  • Melissa Vito

    Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Michael Proctor

    Vice President, Regional Devel., Outreach & Global Initiatives and Dean, Outreach College
  • Ron Marx

    Dean, College of Education
  • Shane Burgess

    Vice Provost & Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
  • Tricia Serio

    Dept. Head, Molecular/Cellular Biology
  • Vincent Del Casino

    Vice President, Academic Initiatives & Student Success and Professor of Geography & Development
  • Zachary Brooks

    President, Graduate and Professional Student Council