Responsibility Centered Management

RCM Three-Year Review Committee

  • Jeff Goldberg

    (Co-Chair) Interim Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
  • Lisa Rulney

    (Co-Chair) Interim Senior Vice President for Business Affairs and CFO
  • Alain-Philippe Durand

    Dean, College of Humanities and Professor, French & Italian
  • Andrew Comrie

    Professor, Geography and Development
  • Anthony "Tony" DeFrancesco

    Assistant Vice President, Operations - Health Sciences
  • Barry Brummund

    Chief Information Officer
  • Caroline Garcia

    Associate Vice President for Research and Chief of Staff, Research, Discovery, & Innovation
  • Colin Blakely

    Director & Professor, School of Art
  • David Cuillier

    Director & Associate Professor, Journalism
  • Elliott Cheu

    Associate Dean, College of Science and Distinguished Professor of Physics
  • Francisco Pedroza

    Assistant Dean, Business & Finance, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
  • Gail Burd

    Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Distinguished Professor of Molecular & Cellular Biology
  • Jacob McGill

    ASUA Treasurer 2019-2020
  • Jessie Baxter

    President, Graduate & Professional Student Council
  • Jim Florian

    Associate Vice President, Institutional Analysis, Academic Affairs
  • Joel Hauff

    Associate Vice President, Student Affairs & Enrollment Management and Executive Director, Online & Distance Education Administration
  • Justin Walker

    Associate Dean, Business Development & Administration, College of Optical Sciences
  • Kathy Whisman

    Assistant Vice President and Chief Budget Officer
  • Katie Van Renterghem

    Principal Analyst, Institutional Data, Budget Office
  • Lisa Ordóñez

    Vice Dean, Eller College of Management and Professor of Management & Organizations
  • Lisa Rulney

    Associate Vice President, Financial Services
  • Lynn Nadel

    Chair of the Faculty and Regents' Professor Emeritus of Psychology
  • Meg Lota Brown

    Professor, English & Faculty Director, Graduate College
  • Parker Antin

    Professor, Cellular and Molecular Medicine
  • Robert Miller

    Director & Professor of Architecture
  • Sally Rider

    Associate Dean, James E. Rogers College of Law and Chief of Staff, Rehnquist Center
  • Stacy Lauver

    Assistant Dean, Finance & Facilities - Pharmacy
  • Vincent Del Casino

    Vice President, Academic Initiatives & Student Success and Professor of Geography & Development