Responsibility Centered Management

Review Team: Undergraduate Subcommittee

  • Alain-Philippe Durand, Co-Chair

    Dean, College of Humanities
  • Gail Burd, Co-Chair

    Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
  • Amy Kimme Hea

    Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Student Success
  • Barbara Citera

    Associate Dean, UA South
  • Carine Bourget

    Professor, French and Italian
  • Colin Blakely

    Director & Professor, School of Art
  • Elliott Cheu

    Associate Dean, College of Science and Distinguished Professor of Physics
  • Francisco Pedroza

    Assistant Dean, Business & Finance, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
  • Garth Perry

    Assistant Director, Budget Office, Business Affairs
  • Jacob McGill

    ASUA Treasurer 2019-2020
  • Jane Carrington

    Associate Professor, Nursing
  • Jim Florian

    Associate Vice President, Institutional Analysis, Academic Affairs
  • John Pollard

    Interim Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, Honors College
  • Katie Van Renterghem

    Principal Analyst, Institutional Data, Budget Office
  • Megan Arriaga

    Analyst, Institutional, Budget Office
  • Vincent Del Casino

    Vice President, Academic Initiatives & Student Success and Professor of Geography & Development