Responsibility Centered Management

Review Team: Taxes Subcommittee

  • Lisa Rulney, Co-Chair

    Associate Vice President, Financial Services
  • Sally Rider, Co-chair

    Associate Dean/Chief of Staff, Rehnquist Center
  • Anthony "Tony" DeFrancesco

    Assistant Vice President, Operations - Health Sciences
  • Garth Perry

    Assistant Director, Budget Office, Business Affairs
  • Jim Florian

    Associate Vice President, Institutional Analysis, Academic Affairs
  • Joan Shaver

    Dean, College of Nursing
  • Joel Hauff

    Associate Vice President, Student Affairs & Enrollment Management and Executive Director, Online & Distance Education Administration
  • Kathy Whisman

    Assistant Vice President and Chief Budget Officer
  • Katie Van Renterghem

    Principal Analyst, Institutional Data, Budget Office
  • Kelly Grimm

    Assistant Dean, Business and Finance - Science
  • Megan Arriaga

    Analyst, Institutional, Budget Office
  • Nicholas Delamere

    Head & Professor, Physiology
  • Octavio "Tavo" Fuentes

    Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration - Libraries
  • Stacy Lauver

    Assistant Dean, Finance & Facilities - Pharmacy
  • Susan Richards

    Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration - Education