Responsibility Centered Management

Review Team: Space Subcommittee

  • Anthony "Tony" DeFrancesco, Co-Chair

    Assistant Vice President, Operations - Health Sciences
  • Parker Antin, Co-Chair

    Associate Dean, Research-Agriculture and Life Sciences
  • Amy McClure

    Director, Finance - Eller
  • Barbara Bryson

    Associate Dean, Academic Affairs & Research - CAPLA
  • Caroline Garcia

    Associate Vice President for Research and Chief of Staff, Research, Discovery, & Innovation
  • Chris Kopach

    Assistant Vice President, Facilities Management
  • Colin Blakely

    Director & Professor, School of Art
  • Garth Perry

    Assistant Director, Budget Office, Business Affairs
  • Jim Florian

    Associate Vice President, Institutional Analysis, Academic Affairs
  • Joel Hauff

    Associate Vice President, Student Affairs & Enrollment Management and Executive Director, Online & Distance Education Administration
  • Kathy Whisman

    Assistant Vice President and Chief Budget Officer
  • Katie Van Renterghem

    Principal Analyst, Institutional Data, Budget Office
  • Kevin Lansey

    Head & Professor, Civil Engineering-Engineering Mechanics
  • Lisa Rulney

    Associate Vice President, Financial Services
  • Maria "Mary" Puig

    Director, Finance and Operations - College of Optical Sciences
  • Megan Arriaga

    Analyst, Institutional, Budget Office
  • Ron Hammer

    Professor, Basic Medical Sciences