Responsibility Centered Management

Review Team: RCU Implementations Subcommittee

  • David Cuillier, Co-Chair

    Director & Associate Professor, Journalism
  • Joel Hauff, Co-Chair

    Associate Vice President, Student Affairs/Enrollment Management
  • Aileen Feng

    Associate Professor, French and Italian
  • Chad Westerland

    Associate Director & Associate Professor, Government and Public Policy
  • David Elmer

    Deputy Dean, Finance and Business Affairs - COM
  • Francisco Pedroza

    Assistant Dean, Business & Finance, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
  • Garth Perry

    Assistant Director, Budget Office, Business Affairs
  • Jim Florian

    Associate Vice President, Institutional Analysis, Academic Affairs
  • Katie Van Renterghem

    Principal Analyst, Institutional Data, Budget Office
  • Lisa Ordóñez

    Vice Dean, Eller College of Management and Professor of Management & Organizations
  • Lynn Nadel

    Chair of the Faculty and Regents' Professor Emeritus of Psychology
  • Megan Arriaga

    Analyst, Institutional, Budget Office
  • Michael Brewer

    Interim Senior Information Resource Officer & Librarian
  • Parker Antin

    Professor, Cellular and Molecular Medicine
  • Toni Alexander

    Assistant Dean, Business-Finance