Responsibility Centered Management

Review Team: Graduate Subcommittee

  • Meg Lota Brown, Chair

    Professor, English & Faculty Director, Graduate College
  • Alain-Philippe Durand

    Dean, College of Humanities and Professor, French & Italian
  • Chris Impey

    Associate Dean - Science, University Distinguished Professor, Astronomy
  • David Contreras

    Graduate & Professional Student Council (GPSC)
  • Dorian Voorhees

    Associate Dean, Business Affairs & Planning
  • Erik Reinold

    Assistant Director, Finance Analysis & Budget - Housing & Residential Life
  • Francisco Pedroza

    Assistant Dean, Business & Finance, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
  • Garth Perry

    Assistant Director, Budget Office, Business Affairs
  • Jiang Wu

    Professor, East Asian Studies
  • Jim Florian

    Associate Vice President, Institutional Analysis, Academic Affairs
  • Kathy Barnes

    Associate Dean, Programs & Innovation and Professor, Law
  • Katie Van Renterghem

    Principal Analyst, Institutional Data, Budget Office
  • Maria "Mary" Puig

    Director, Finance and Operations - College of Optical Sciences
  • Megan Arriaga

    Analyst, Institutional, Budget Office
  • Robin Stryker

    Professor, Sociology
  • Stacy Lauver

    Assistant Dean, Finance & Facilities - Pharmacy