Responsibility Centered Management

Review Team: Communication & Wavelength

  • Robert Miller, Co-Chair

    Director & Professor, Architecture
  • Vincent Del Casino, Co-Chair

    Vice President, Academic Initiatives & Student Success and Professor of Geography & Development
  • David Cuillier

    Director & Associate Professor, Journalism
  • Garth Perry

    Assistant Director, Budget Office, Business Affairs
  • Jeff Ratje

    Associate Dean, Finance and Administration, CALS
  • Jim Florian

    Associate Vice President, Institutional Analysis, Academic Affairs
  • Justin Walker

    Associate Dean, Business Development & Administration, College of Optical Sciences
  • Kat Francisco

    Executive Associate
  • Kathy Whisman

    Assistant Vice President and Chief Budget Officer
  • Katie Van Renterghem

    Principal Analyst, Institutional Data, Budget Office
  • Ken Ramos

    Associate Vice President, Precision Health Sciences
  • Lisa Rulney

    Associate Vice President, Financial Services
  • Lynn Nadel

    Chair of the Faculty and Regents' Professor Emeritus of Psychology
  • Meg Lota Brown

    Professor, English & Faculty Director, Graduate College
  • Megan Arriaga

    Analyst, Institutional, Budget Office
  • Sharon Young

    Assistant Dean, Business-Finance
  • Steven Schwartz

    Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry