Responsibility Centered Management

Differential Tuition, Summer Session

  • Gail Burd, Co-Chair

    Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
  • Beth Acree

  • Francisco Pedroza

    Assistant Dean, Business & Finance, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
  • Jean Vock

    Assistant Dean, Finance and Admin., Eller
  • Joan Shaver

    Dean, College of Nursing
  • Joy Winzerling

    Associate Dean, Bart Cardon Academic Programs and Career Development
  • Leah Edwards

  • Marilyn Taylor

    Assist Vice President, Finance Administration
  • Patricia MacCorquodale

    Dean, Honors College
  • Scott Saavedra

    Dept Head, Chemistry and Biochemistry